Tracklist der Sendung vom 15.12.

17 Dez
  • Arcade Fire – Wake Up
  • Real Estate – Easy
  • Bondage Fairies – 1-0
  • Boat – L-O-V-E
  • Crystal Fighters – Follow
  • Veronica Falls – Bad Feeling
  • Peter, Bjorn and John – Second Chance
  • Fleet Foxes – White Winter Hymnal
  • Jon Fratelli – Don’t Make Me Close My Eyes
  • Death Cab For Cutie – Some Boys
  • Bob Dylan – Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
  • Josh Ritter – Girl in the War
  • Iron & Wine – Half Moon
  • Jamaica – I Think I Like U 2
  • Winter Gloves – Dancing My Heart Out
  • Interpol – Evil
  • David Bowie – Heroes
  • Gloria – This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)
  • Scarlett Johansson – Falling Down
  • Future Islands – Walking Through That Door
  • The Black Keys – Money Maker
  • The Black Box Revelation – Rattle My Heart
  • Band of Skulls – Death by Diamond and Pearls
  • Ja, Panik – Trouble
  • Bloc Party – Zephyrus
  • Surfer Blood – Drinking Problem
  • Glasvegas – Euphoria, Take My Hand
  • Cinnamon Chasers – The World is Yours
  • Blur – Girls and Boys
  • Le Tigre – Deceptacon
  • WU LYF – Dirt
  • Bon Iver – Minnesota, WI
  • Spring Breakup – The Effect I Have On Women
  • I Blame Coco – It’s About to Get Worse
  • Zoey Van Goey – You Told The Drunks I Knew Karate
  • Theophilus London – Humdrum Town
  • Charlie Winston – Hello Alone
  • Lou Reed – Perfect Day

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar